Contact Us



For Sales 

JTP_2014_03_04_CB Imago Headshots_26 BW

Ruari Kidd

Strategic Account Director
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512

Christie BW

Christie Day

Director of Sales IP EXPO Event Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

Marketing

Duncan McKenzie

Senior Account Manager, Cyber Security Event Series
duncan.mckenzie@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8537

Haroon BandW

Haroon Malik

Director of Sales Cyber Security Series 
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525



For Marketing 

IP_EXPO_MANCHESTER_DAY2_452 LR

Inge Jacobsen

Marketing Manager
inge.jacobsen@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8506

IP_EXPO_MANCHESTER_DAY2_451 LR

Marek Szajner

Senior Marketing Executive
marek.szajner@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8528

IP_EXPO_MANCHESTER_DAY2_460 LR

Harry Gunns

Marketing Executive
harry.gunns@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8531

 For Affiliate 

Marketing

Marketing Team

exhibiting@ipexponordic.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8520

 For Operations and Onsite Logistics  

Mindy-CrosbyBW

Mindy Crosby

Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Cynthia

Cynthia Haynes

Customer Services Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

UC_EXPO_DAY2_402 KAREN VARIATION LR

Karen McFarlane

Operations Manager
karen.macfarlane@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8532

For Speaking Opportunities 

IP_EXPO_MANCHESTER_DAY2_457 LR

Andy Steed

Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8529

Gordon Sockett bandW

Gordon Sockett

Content Programme Manager 
Gordon.Sockett@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8547

UC_EXPO_DAY2_408

Adele Balzan

Speaker Liaison 
seminars@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500

UC_EXPO_DAY2_HIGHLIGHTS_124

Tracy Apps

Campaign Manager
tracy.noble@imagotechmedia.com
+44(0)203 841 8540

Other Enquiries 

Marketing

The Imago Team

support@ipexponordic.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500

Marketing

Badge and Event Attendance

badges@ipexponordic.com
marketing@ipexponordic.com

Locations

 

 

Imago Techmedia 

2C Bedford House
Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom

 

Imago Techmedia Sweden

Nod
Borgarfjordsgatan 12, Kista
Sweden

Top